PETAC Members - continued

  1. The president of the New Hampshire technical institute, or designee.



    Past Chair 2009-2010

    Robert Arredondo (designee)



  1. The dean of the university of New Hampshire college of engineering and physical sciences, or designee.



   Nicole MacMillan (designee)



  1. Three superintendents from school administrative units in which at least one school offers a pre-engineering technology curriculum to its students, appointed by the governor and council.


    Manchester School District

    Dr. Thomas J. Brennan Jr. 

   (picture: copyright Union Leader) 





    Corinne Cascadden 





     Merrimack Valley School District

     Dr. Michael Martin

     105 Community Drive Penacook, NH 03303


Previous | Next

 To reach all PETAC members, email to

         Last Updated: July 29, 2013